音楽を中心に様々なジャンルを勝手にレビューしていくブログ。Produced by DJ NeO a.k.a. SPRIGGAN

Spinning EDM Workout Mix

Spinning EDM Workout Mix
Mixed by DJ NeO of the Dead / Designed by Orb





01. Hey Brother by Avicii
02. Lift Me Up (feat. Nico & Vinz, Ladysmith Black Mambazo) by David Guetta
03. Ghosts 'n' Stuff (Chuckie Remix) (Feat. Rob Swire) by deadmau5
04. Raise Your Weapon (Madeon Remix) (Feat. Greta Svabo Bech) by deadmau5
05. Under Control (feat. Hurts) by Calvin Harris
06. Stay The Night (Feat. Hayley Williams Of Paramore) by Zedd
07. Clarity (Feat. Foxes) by Zedd
08. Burnin (with R3hab) by Calvin Harris
09. Dear Boy by Avicii
10. Lovers on the Sun (feat. Sam Martin) by David Guetta
11. Wake Me Up (Original Extended Mix) by Avicii
12. Footprints (feat. Cruickshank) by Tiësto
13. S.T.O.P (feat. Ryan Tedder) by David Guetta
14. Written In Reverse (feat. Matthew Koma) by Tiësto & Hardwell
15. Listen (feat. John Legend) by David Guetta
16. Find You (Lukas Termena Remix) by Zedd

2014 Spining EDM Workout Mix by Neodead Music on Mixcloud