音楽を中心に様々なジャンルを勝手にレビューしていくブログ。Produced by DJ NeO a.k.a. SPRIGGAN

Atmospheric Electronic Dance Music Mix vol.3


Atmospheric Electronic Dance Music Mix vol.3 
Mixed by DJ NeO of the Dead / Designed by Orb



01. Higher Than the Sun (Sunlounger Remix) by Brian Laruso, JES, Roger Shah
02. On the Horizon (Original Mix) byGregory Esayan
03. Perception (Original Mix) by Shingo Nakamura
04. Generate (Original Mix) by Eric Prydz
05. Midnight (Tiesto Remix) by Coldplay
06. Tales Of Tomorrow (Original Mix) by Dosem
07. Feeling Like Yeah (LTN Sunrise Remix) by LTN, Christina Novelli
08. You're Brighter Than The Sun (Original Mix) by Schodt
09. There She Is (Original Mix) by Sebastian Weikum
10. Sunburst (Soundslogic Remix) by Sunbeam, Aki Amano
11. Before You Go (Original Mix) by Cast Away
12. Afloat (Gregory Esayan Remix) by Blood Groove & Kikis, Richard J Aarden
13. Step Into The Light feat. Christina Novelli (Radio Edit) by Fabio XB, Christina Novelli, Liuck



Atmospheric Electronic Dance Music Mix vol.3 by Neodead Music on Mixcloud