音楽を中心に様々なジャンルを勝手にレビューしていくブログ。Produced by DJ NeO a.k.a. SPRIGGAN

DJ NeO Presents Tokyo Rave Trance Mix vol.2


DJ NeO Presents Tokyo Rave Trance Mix vol.2 
Mixed by DJ NeO of the Dead / Designed by Orb



01. 2V2 (Sean Tyas Unabridged Mix) by Thomas Datt
02. Repercussion (Original Mix) by Sebastian Brandt
03. The Long Way Round (Original Mix) by Daniel Skyver
04. Presence Of Mind (Original Mix) by Amir Hussain
05. Ice Cap (Original Mix) by Luke Terry
06. Prime Example (Original Mix) by Bryan Kearney, Will Rees
07. Nothing But Chemistry Here (Sean Tyas Remix) by Solarstone
08. Dark Matter (Original Mix) by Standerwick
09. Da Doo Da Dah (Original Mix) by Sean Tyas
10. GoRiel (JOC Deconstruction) by Sied Van Riel, Giuseppe Ottaviani
11. Origami (Adam Ellis Remix) by Dimension
12. The Other Shore (Solarstone Pure Mix) by Aly & Fila, Aruna
13. Shield (Pt. I) (ReOrder & Standerwick present SkyPatrol Remix) by Solarstone
14. Seriously (Original Mix) by ReOrder, First Effect
15. Metropolitan (Original Mix) by Octagen & MIDOR
16. Seven Cities (Pure Mix) by Solarstone




DJ NeO Presents Tokyo Rave Trance Mix vol.2 by Neodead Music on Mixcloud