Produced by DJ NeO

TOKYO UPLIFTING DJ Tracklist (2016.04.22.@ Flame Tokyo)


TOKYO UPLIFTING DJ Tracklist (2016.04.22.@Flame Tokyo)


22:00-23:10 DJ RYU

01. If I could Fly (Jaytech Remix) by Ocean Lab, Above&Beyond

02. 100 (Original Mix) by Rank1, Wippenberg, Nick Chagall

03. 6AM (Kyau & Albert Remix) by Cressida

04. Days of Wonder (Original Mix) by M6

05. Homeward (Original Mix) by Ferry Corsten

06. You once Told Me (Agnelli & Nelson Remix) by Andain

07. DUI (Original Mix) by Gereth Emery & Ashley Wallbridge

08. Man On The Run (David Gravell 2015 Remix) by Dash Berlin, Mitiska & Jaren

09. Origami (Original Mix) by Dimension

10. About The Sun (Original Miix) by Kayu & Albert

11. From The Earth (Oliver Smith Remix) by Andrew Bayer

12. Loops & Tings (Extend Mix) by Markus Schulz, Ferry Corsten

13. Love Comes Again (Bart Classen Remix) (Feat. BT) by Tiesto


23:10-0:20 DJ Q

01. Falling Anywhere (20 Years Remake) by Kyau & Albert

02. Mangata (Original Mix) by Dimension

03. Voema (ID Remix) by Ferry Corsten

04. ID by ID

05. Pulsar (Megamind Mix) by Mauro Picotto

06. Till Tears Do Us Part (CaZ(Kazuo Fujii)'s Tech Dance Rework) by Heavens Cry

07. Desert Eagle (The Third Man Bootleg) by Kaste

08. Fly Away (Sean Tyas Remix) by Vincent de Moor

09. North Pole vs. Sahara (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix) (Remastering 2014) by Solid Globe

10. I Wasn't The One (Original Mix) by Allen & Envy and Katty Heath

11. Kiksu (The Noble Six Remix) by Kyau & Albert

12. ID by ID

13. Whatever (Aly & Fila Remix) by Lost Witness vs. Sassot

14. Evolve (Original Mix) by Sonic Element


0:20-1:30 DJ Tei Okubo

01. Bayaka by Berg

02. Prism by coming soon

03. Brain Capacity by Ranji,Mind Spin

04. Apex by Simon Patterson

05. Prime Example by Bryan Kearney,Will Rees

06. Carnation (Abstract Vision&Aimoon remix) by Gaia

07. Agent Orange by Adam Ellis

08. Suburban Train (Jordan Suckley Remix) vs Beautiful Things(Tei Okubo mash up)  by Tiesto

09. Interlude by Will Rees

10. Awaken by Bryan Kearney

11. Beautiful by Ferry Corsten

12. Tears of Hope (Aly&Fila remix) by Deems

13. Beautiful together (Signum Remix) by Oceanlab,Above&beyond

14. Serenity by Armin vab Buuren

15. Mesmerize by Will Atkinson,Rowetta


1:30-2:40 DJ NEODEAD

01. Wrong Theory (Original Mix) by Gaudium

02. Hey You (2012 Remix) by S.U.N. Project

03. Hydra (Original Mix) by Indecent Noise

04. Majestic (Original Mix) by Alex M.O.R.P.H., Tempo Giusto

05. Outer Worlds (Mechanimal Remix) by Disorder

06. Xgyz (Brainiac Remix) by Breathead

07. Oceandrive (Extended Mix) by Andre Visior, Mike Sanders

08. Origami (Ferry Tayle Emotional Remix) by Dimension

09. Out Of The Blue 2010 (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) by System F

10. Oceans Of Joy (Original Mix) by Mechanimal

11. Flying Kitten (Original Mix) by Bobina

12. Red Sky (Original Mix) by Andre Visior, Miroslav Vrlik

13. Sky Break (Original Mix) by Future Antics

14. Lovers feat. Lemon (Pure Mix) by Solarstone, Lemon

15. Find You (Plutian Remix) by Zedd feat. Matthew Koma

16. Laily feat. Karim Youssef (Photographer Remix) by Aly & Fila, Karim Youssef


2:40-3:50 DJ Ken Plus Ichiro

01. Purple Moon City (Original Mix) by KEN-GEE & NEODEAD & Ken Plus Ichiro

02. Neu Tri No (Original Mix) by Ken Plus Ichiro

03. Rockin (Ken Plus Ichiro Boot) by Alphazone

04. Exhale (Johann Stone DJ Tool) by System F vs Armin

05. Paradise (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) by Sean Mathews

06. Is It Love? feat. Ever Burn (James Dymond Remix) by Aly & Fila, Ever Burn

07. Starships Over Alice (Original Mix Edit) by Arctic Moon

08. Blue Sunshine (2008 Rework) by Nish

09. All Gone (RAM Uplifting Mix) by Andy Moor & RAM feat. Christina Novelli

10. RAMsterdam (Original Mix) by RAM

11. Dream Frontier (Original Mix) by Ken Plus Ichiro

12. With & Without You feat. Neve White (Extended Mix) by James Dymond, Neve White

13. Twin Souls (Extended Mix) by Ferry Tayle

14. Hands (Chris Metcalfe Remix) by Gareth Emery & Alastor Ft London Thor

15. Sagittarius (Nish 2011 Rework) by Nish


3:50-5:00 DJ KEN-GEE

01. Tokyo Uplifting Theme by KEN-GEE feat J.Y.R.O and Ken Plus Ichiro

02. Rangiora (Octagen Remix) by  Viator

03. 1999 (Kay Cee Remix) by Binary Finary

04. Reckless (Standerwick Extended Remix) by Gareth Emery feat. Wayward Daughter

05. Alone (Inertia Remix) by Thomas Datt

06. Nothing but you (PvD Club Mix) by Paul van Dyk

07. Pjanoo (Indecent Noise Remix) by Eric_Prydz

08. Mida Vision (Original Mix) by Kayan Code

09. Xantic (Aly & Fila vs Bjorn Akesson Remix) by Bjorn Akesson, Jwaydan

10. Forever Is Ours feat. Emma Hewitt (Solarstone Pure Mix) by Armin Van Buuren

11. Purple Moon City by KEN-GEE feat J.Y.R.O NEODEAD and Ken Plus Ichiro

12. Tokyo Uplifting Theme by KEN-GEE feat G.Y.R.O and Ken Plus Ichiro (Ken Plus Ichiro play)