Produced by DJ NeO

【DJ配信】Melodic Memories 007 Tracklist【2018.07.20】


Melodic Memories 007 Tracklist

01. Nightdriver (Original Mix) by Unterberg

02. The Heavens (Luke Chable Remix) by Danny Bonnici

03. Forged In The Heart of A Laserbeam (Skober Remix) by Spektre

04. Hallucination (Original Mix) by BT, Gui Boratto

05. Sinnerman (Prelude Mix) by Siwell

06. Raabta (Original Mix) by CamelPhat

07. Second Lick (Original) by Nick Curly

08. Aurora (Original Mix) by Guy J

09. The Hands of Strangers (Original Mix) by Nick Warren, Nicolas Rada

10. Calling Your Name (Gai Barone Remix) by Jan Johnston

11. Blind Lemon (Original Mix) by Andre Sobota

12. Dark & Long (Dark Train) (Original Mix) by Shane 54

13. The Longest Road feat. Lissie (Deadmau5 Remix) by Morgan Page

14. Colour My Eyes (Estiva Extended Remix) by Mark Norman, Celine

15. Ride (Extended Remix) by Tiesto

16. Beautiful Life (Original Mix) by Martin Roth

17. Dark Again (Lights Out) by Gold Fields

18. It's Gonna Rain by Eric Saade

19. My Revolution by 渡辺美里

20. ray by BUMP OF CHICKEN


Live DJ MIX at Friday Night, 22:00-24:00 on Air