Produced by DJ NeO

【DJ配信】Melodic Memories 008 Tracklist【2018.07.27】


Melodic Memories 008 Tracklist

01. We Are Dust (Subandrio Remix) by Matter

02. The Heavens (Luke Chable Remix) by Danny Bonnici

03. Beyond The Bloom (Original Mix) by Florian Kruse

04. Warrior (Gladiator Mix) by Phunk Investigation, Alex Di Stefano

05. Look Closer (Original Mix) by Michael A

06. Serpent (Original Mix) by Ilija Djokovic

07. Held Over (Original Mix) by Andre Sobota

08. Komodo (Blood Groove & Kikis Remix) by Lessov

09. Connected (Original Mix) by Jay FM

10. Manana (Extended Mix) by Joonas Hahmo, K-System

11. Gravity (Andrew Bayer & James Grant Remix) by P.O.S.

12. Why Give Up Before We Try (Extended Mix) by Dosem

13. Cold Feet feat. Justine Suissa (Extended Mix) by Above & Beyond

14. Falling Skies (Extended Mix) by Kolonie

15. El Bimbo (Extended Mix) by Bobina

16. Reason To Believe (Steve Kaetzel Original Mix) by Aruna

17. Reasons Why (Extended Mix) by Denis Kenzo, Vika

18. Edge of Time feat. Seri (Solis & Sean Truby Extended Remix) by Nifra

19. Ori Tali Ma (Original Mix) by Sander Van Doorn


21. Fighter by Lovex

22. 僕と花 by サカナクション

23. The Key of life (demo) by CTS

24. ポッケ村のテーマ by カプコン


Live DJ MIX at Friday Night, 22:00-24:00 on Air