Produced by DJ NeO

【DJ配信】Melodic Memories 009 Tracklist【2018.08.04】


Melodic Memories 009 Tracklist

01. Bright Light (Original mix) by Roald Velden

02. Cold Water (Stendahl Remix) by Darin Epsilon, Ad Brown

03. Looking Glass (Lucas Rossi Remix) by Brett Rubin, Beauxtech!

04. Pimpollal (Original Mix) by Abity

05. Do What U Want feat. Claire Van Der Boom (Max Graham Afterhours In Montreal Mix) by JASEfos

06. 90069 (Original Mix) by Farius

07. Heart Of The Sun (Luigi Lusini Remix) by Black Spider

08. Buggin' feat. Jem Cooke (Original Mix) by Hot Since 82

09. Amae (Sasha fabric2099 Mix) by BAILE

10. Finder (Carl Cox Remix) by Ninetoes

11. Voice Of Silence (Original Mix) by Cristoph, Artche

12. Stars (Original Mix) by David Forbes, Hal Stucker

13. Earth Mover (Gai Barone Remix) by Rick Pier O'Neil

14. Brainstorm (Original Mix) by Monastetiq

15. Cafe Del Mar (Tale Of Us Renaissance Remix)  by Energy 52

16. The Walk (Original Mix) by Fehrplay

17. Mind Awake (Original Mix) by Wehbba

18. Scream Art (Angy Kore Remix) by DJ Murphy, Dolby D

19. Surround Us With Love (Forerunners Remix) by Berni Turletti

20. Anesthesia (Original Mix) by Gordey Tsukanov

21. Mocca Sunset (Original) by Mike Griego, Stas Drive

22. Napier (Original Mix) by Rolo Green

23. Home (Extended Mix) by Eelke Kleijn

24. Charlie Brown by Coldplay

25. America 2 by The Midnight


Live DJ MIX at Friday Night, 22:00-24:00 on Air