現役Club DJが音楽を中心に様々なジャンルを勝手にレビューしていくブログ。Produced by NEODEAD

【DJ配信】Melodic Memories 011 Tracklist【2018.08.17】


Melodic Memories 011 Tracklist

01. Stella (Extended Mix) by Dezza

02. Highlands (Ben Böhmer Remix) by Studio Rauschenberg

03. Space Funk (Original Mix) by Chris Sterio, Matt Black

04. Seny (Original Mix) by Heerhorst

05. Abyss (Original Mix) by Cid Inc.

06. The Solution (Original Mix) by CamelPhat

07. Nightride (Original) by Austin Pettit

08. Blade Runner (Maceo Plex Renaissance Remix) by Remake

09. Growing (Original Mix) by Teenage Mutants

10. Spirit (Original Mix) by Grum, Fehrplay

11. Tind (Extended Mix) by The Blizzard

12. The Mars Project (Original Mix) by Basil O'Glue

13. Uv (Matan Caspi Remix) by Aly & Fila, Paul Thomas

14. 8 Bit Era (Nick Warren & Nicolas Rada Extended Remix) by Eelke Kleijn

15. Freon (Matter Remix) by Biologik

16. The Hit (Ejaz Ahamed Remix) by Erdi Irmak

17. Zed (Dmitry Molosh Remix) by Dar & Dor

18. Lupis (D-Formation Remix) by Ziger

19. Earthless (Extended Mix) by GMJ, Matter

20. Suddenly (Extended Mix) by Mir Omar

21. Cry (Just A Little) (A-Trak and Phantoms Remix) by Bingo Players

22. Epic (Original Mix) by Vincenzo, Lovebirds

23. Remember It (Original Mix) by Tee-Ex

24. Wherever You Are feat. HALIENE (Extended Mix) by Ferry Corsten

25. No Better (Original Mix) by Tomohiro Kaho


Live DJ MIX at Friday Night, 22:00-24:00 on Air